Writing about friends

I’ve only got so much vaguely interesting content,

Like anyone, I suppose, I’ve only got so much to say,

Therefore,

(I wish I could use short hand on the keyboard –

I love those three little dots, in their neat triangle.)

I have to go places,

No, I want to go places,

Other places,

I want to write about my friends.

How do you do that?

What’s the etiquette?

Do I have to be overwhelmingly positive?

I can’t put porcelain dolls where my friends should be.

Leave a Reply

