What I will

Batteries low

You/r face

pales at the party

bring it together

impaled on the sharp point of realisation

A notice-

able mix of dread and I’m hungry but there’s nothing I can eat here,

everything’s got hearts on it and in it and I’m intolerant

red muscle inside

chewy gristle hugs me

Mine feels like a punch,

but the slow ache after too,

press my pearls together

my pointy chin makes me witchy and I like the power of that,

blue-ish stream of activity weaves itself out of my finger

this isn’t a narrative, it’s an experiment,

It’s a flow of symbols

Lined, see how the shapes make meaning,

I write nothing, it’s helpful for me to step away from my self a bit.

 

Leave a Reply

