Real World Computer 3

I stand between

Can we resolve the twin places?

They blend together

Where do I exist?

The harsh light fans out of the portal

Stepping over the pock-marked barrier,

Dirty finger marks on touch screen.

The oil from my skin on crisp white writing pages,

Digital words and shapes make harm on my human heart

The muscle reacts to the display, tandem feelings as I switch tabs

Soothing notifications/ message received comrade – I support you through this port-hole,

You support me.

I tap my keyboard for love of you, finger work

Emotional tech support.

Leave a Reply

