love you bbz

Thanks for your presence,

I reach out to you and you pour attention and “love ya”s my way,

I love when you’re happy and when you’re not I wish for better for you and let you talk about the same things and I’ll never mind that.

The same things come up even in a life of dynamism,

In a life of stasis, the same happens so thanks for listening to my sameness too.

There’s no pressure to speak if we don’t want, just your general presence in my box of treasured people makes me glad.

Leave a Reply

